All bank holidays for the UK ✓ New Year’s Day ✓ 2nd January ✓ St Patrick’s Day ✓ Good Friday, Easter ✓ Early May bank holiday ✓ Spring bank holiday ✓ Battle of the Boyne ✓ Summer bank holiday ✓ St Andrew’s Day ✓ Christmas Day ✓ Boxing Day.

Bank holidays

These are the dates of UK Bank holidays 2020 in the UK:

HolidayDateWeekPlace
New year’s day 2020 Wednesday 1 January 2020 Wednesday 1 January 202001 UK UK
2nd January 2020 Thursday 2 January 2020 Thursday 2 January 202001 UK UK
St Patrick’s Day 2020 Tuesday 17 March 2020 Tuesday 17 March 202012 UK UK
Good Friday 2020 Friday 10 April 2020 Friday 10 April 202015 UK UK
Easter Monday 2020 Monday 13 April 2020 Monday 13 April 202016 UK UK
Early May Bank Holiday 2020 Friday 8 May 2020 Friday 8 May 202019 UK UK
Spring Bank Holiday 2020 Monday 25 May 2020 Monday 25 May 202022 UK UK
Battle of the Boyne 2020 Monday 13 July 2020 Monday 13 July 202029 UK UK
Summer Bank Holiday 2020 Monday 3 August 2020 Monday 3 August 202032 UK UK
Late Summer Bank Holiday 2020 Monday 31 August 2020 Monday 31 August 202036 UK UK
St Andrew’s Day 2020 Monday 30 November 2020 Monday 30 November 202049 UK UK
Christmas Day 2020 Friday 25 December 2020 Friday 25 December 202052 UK UK
Boxing Day 2020 Saturday 26 December 2020 Saturday 26 December 202052 UK UK

Bank holidays 2021

Dit zijn de data van de nationale Bank holidays 2021 in the UK:

HolidayDateWeekPlace
New year’s day 2021 Friday 1 January 2021 Friday 1 January 202153 UK UK
2nd January 2021 Monday 4 January 2021 Monday 4 January 202101 UK UK
St Patrick’s Day 2021 Wednesday 17 March 2021 Wednesday 17 March 202111 UK UK
Good Friday 2021 Friday 2 April 2021 Friday 2 April 202113 UK UK
Easter Monday 2021 Monday 5 April 2021 Monday 5 April 202114 UK UK
Early May Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 3 May 2021 Monday 3 May 202118 UK UK
Spring Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 31 May 2021 Monday 31 May 202122 UK UK
Battle of the Boyne 2021 Monday 12 July 2021 Monday 12 July 202128 UK UK
Summer Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 2 August 2021 Monday 2 August 202131 UK UK
Late Summer Bank Holiday 2021 Monday 30 August 2021 Monday 30 August 202135 UK UK
St Andrew’s Day 2021 Tuesday 30 November 2021 Tuesday 30 November 202148 UK UK
Christmas Day 2021 Saturday 25 December 2021 Saturday 25 December 202151 UK UK
Boxing Day 2021 Sunday 26 December 2021 Sunday 26 December 202151 UK UK

Bank holidays 2022

Dit zijn de data van de nationale Bank holidays 2022 in the UK:

HolidayDateWeekPlace
New year’s day 2022 Saturday 1 January 2022 Saturday 1 January 202252 UK UK
2nd January 2022 Tuesday 4 January 2022 Tuesday 4 January 202201 UK UK
St Patrick’s Day 2022 Thursday 17 March 2022 Thursday 17 March 202211 UK UK
Good Friday 2022 Friday 15 April 2022 Friday 15 April 202215 UK UK
Easter Monday 2022 Monday 18 April 2022 Monday 18 April 202216 UK UK
Early May Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 2 May 2022 Monday 2 May 202218 UK UK
Spring Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 30 May 2022 Monday 30 May 202222 UK UK
Battle of the Boyne 2022 Tuesday 12 July 2022 Tuesday 12 July 202228 UK UK
Summer Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 1 August 2022 Monday 1 August 202231 UK UK
Late Summer Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 29 August 2022 Monday 29 August 202235 UK UK
St Andrew’s Day 2022 Wednesday 30 November 2022 Wednesday 30 November 202248 UK UK
Christmas Day 2022 Sunday 25 December 2022 Sunday 25 December 202251 UK UK
Boxing Day 2022 Monday 26 December 2022 Monday 26 December 202252 UK UK

More information about Feestdagen

Click on the link(s) below for more information about Bank Holidays UK: